Minigolf.

I went to Tampere today to play mini-golf with Doina and Jani. It was really nice. The place was beautiful and I had fun. I also had chance to surprise myself, which felt great. Loved the day!

It was a pity I didn't bring my camera with me to the golf course although I did bring it all the way from Valkeakoski to Tampere. Doina knew I would regret it so she told me I could still go upstairs so take it from her place but I was kind of lazy to. Bad decision! This photo was taken when I was in my bus back to Valkeakoski.

It was a pity I didn’t bring my camera with me to the golf course although I did bring it all the way from Valkeakoski to Tampere. Doina knew I would regret it so she told me I could still go upstairs so take it from her place but I was kind of lazy to. Bad decision! This photo was taken when I was in my bus back to Valkeakoski, at around 11p.m.

Leave a Reply

