Past.

It’s going to be 2a.m in a blink of an eye and I’m going to have a guest over at 11a.m and I wonder how it’s going to be like.

Well, at least I have the feeling that I will be able to sleep right away if I go to sleep now. I pulled off a white night yesterday so I’m a bit tired now. I like it actually, to watch the day gradually starts. Feeling weak and light and all of the mixtures in a fresh morning.

I cried a bit because of a beautiful past which I didn’t understand how it broke. It used to be so happy and I couldn’t understand how it could turn out the way it did. Giving out advice so well but here I am don’t know what to do. Maybe I will be able to put it to the back of my head until it comes back again. Life is too short to not say how much you love people, but it also might be a good idea to not say anything if it only brings awkwardness to us all.

A person sent me a file of some of the entries I posted to Y! 360° back then. She said she still reads it again once in a while, and it has become a part of her student life. I was surprised she still keeps it, because I myself didn’t even try to archive it anymore after Y! 360° and then multiply and 360plus all turned to dust. And I was happy, too. It wasn’t easy to read posts of my old self (it gave me goosebumps >_<), but once I got over the first one or two posts it brought back such a pure breath of youth, of the years when I was really young and happy with all the things I had. I saw lots of smiles in those posts I wrote. I guess that was why so many people read and liked my blog at the time – the happy life I had, and the way I saw it being a young beloved girl. It reminds me that even now when things have changed a lot, I can still always write to record all the beautiful things I see in life. For I ever feel like reading what I write again, I will once again live in precious moments, and learn so much more about myself.

Leave a Reply

