Last day of July.

I returned the dress to ModCloth. I cleaned the windows, put the curtains to it although it looks rather funny since the curtains are small (no wonder, since I bought then from children’s section at IKEA years ago) and the windows are big. I cleaned the apartment as well. And made lots of food and ate them all.

There were moments when I laughed out loud and was really happy (e.g. when I watched Running Man with 2NE1 as guest). I’m not quite sure about the rest. At peace at times, and also wondered about the complicated and fragile relationships between people. Thought about Katariina said about how hormones affect.

Well, for now, I’ll just try to chase away procrastination and do the things I wrote in my to-do list.

Will you be kind to me, August?

Leave a Reply

