Wrecking Ball.

I have no comment about Miley Cyrus controversy nor her MVs recently. I like this song because of its lyrics and rhythm. It reminds me of a person, of a decision I made that I might not choose to do the same if I get to do it once again.

All I wanted was to break your walls

I never meant to start a war
I just wanted you to let me in
And instead of using force
I guess I should’ve let you win
I never meant to start a war
I just wanted you to let me in
I guess I should’ve let you win

Leave a Reply

