24.9.2013.

A person found me on twitter from a tweet I mentioned about Social Psychology on Coursera. Apparently when I like something, everyone knows it, even strangers. It’s not a bad thing of course. We talk about the course, the Day of Compassion, Finland, so on and so on. This is the first time somebody finds me this way. I like good-intention surprises.

One little happiness for me today was buying fruits. They are happy. They make me happy.

The weather has turned rather cold, and the first snow has come to the north of Finland. I like snow, but the thought of winter coming so soon scares me. Good that I still have some yarns, to keep warm for myself and some others whom I will make the socks for as well.

Leave a Reply

