4.10.2013.

I didn’t get how I could get the schedules mixed up. Ended up missing the main lesson for today’s mathematics class. Strangely, I managed to do the exercises just fine. But yes, I planned on taking the other group’s lesson next week so I could fully understand what is what.

Van said she liked the make-up I did for my eyes. To be honest, I liked it, too :”). If not, I wouldn’t wear it outside. During my time in Lärkkulla, I simply curled up my eyelashes and used the eyelash heater to keep it in shape the whole day. When I came back to Valkeakoski, I kind of played around with the things I was having already but hadn’t made use of them. Telling myself I shouldn’t waste them like that, I gradually put together the look I have been doing recently by using:

  • Eyeshadow Primer Potion by Urban Decay
  • Naked Palette by Urban Decay. The colors I’m using now are Virgin, Naked, and Creep. I also use the brush included in the package.
  • Cannonball Ultra Waterproof Mascara by Urban Decay
  • Heated Eyelash Curler by Panasonic

Didn’t notice until now that most of the things for eyes I use are from Urban Decay… I’m obviously affected by Jen frmheadtotoe! What a pity that Urban Decay products are not sold in Finland. I bought them all online back then from different sources.

I don’t use any eyeliner at all. My eyes look sharpened a lot with the current look already, I don’t want to sharpen it even more. Plus, I haven’t found any eyeliner that I really like. I’m happy with my look now and with the current things I have.

The make-up had faded a lot when I took this photo, but well, it's good enough for a memory shot (I didn't even have lipstick on, or anything for the lips for that matter). Oh, and the hearts are there just for the sake of being there. I think it's pretty.

The make-up had faded a lot when I took this photo. The light was a helping hand for that, too. But well, it’s good enough for a memory shot (I didn’t even have lipstick on, or anything for the lips for that matter). Oh, and the hearts are there just for the sake of being there. I think it’s pretty.

I’m entering all sorts of giveaways: two from frankie, one from Oh Comely, and one from Jen frmheadtotoe. The only time I had any luck was with Oh Comely, and I don’t think I will win anything soon. But I don’t lose anything by entering those, and I always want to give myself chances (especially for beautiful things like that), so really, why not, right?

According to the plan, I’m going to meet Hang tomorrow. Really looking forward to that.

Leave a Reply

