10.10.2013.

It was a long day. Didn’t know watching the world moving like a whirlwind somewhere else could make me feel so dizzy here. Or was it the feeling of following something I wasn’t sure I should?

My heart shivered like those autumn leaves in the wind. It wasn’t like being filled with uncertainty or confusion. It knew what happened all along. But simply, if there’s a touch, it will fall.

….

My 3rd favorite song from IU’s Vol. 3 Modern Times is Everybody Has Secret, featuring Gain from Brown Eyed Girls. I’m rather sad to know Gain isn’t in the same company with IU a.k.a LOEN Ent. anymore, but I’m satisfied since at least IU and Gain have this wonderful collaboration. The best of both worlds – that’s how I call it.

Leave a Reply

