13.10.2013.

. Stayed up late to finish watching Good Doctor. I liked it from episode 14 onward. It was lucky that I had this patience. I liked the cast, each and every one of them. I felt warm when I watched it.

. Went to the center with Na. We took photos of the beautiful summer. I hope she liked it as much as I did, despite the cold.

. Chatted with my family. I saw my grandmother, parents, sister and brother-in-law, Samuel Thang Long, and also the cat. Although it didn’t go smoothly as expected due to technical problems, it was okay – as long as we had this chance to see each other, to hear our voices, to talk, to hear.

. It’s Monday tomorrow. Isn’t it exciting? : )

.

The other day I was feeling as if I was the wind and the air in the sunshine, vanish... Then today, I saw this text: ❝... into air and earth and light...❞ - Fugitive Pieces (Anne Michaels) *Photo taken by Na

The other day I was feeling as if I was the wind and the air in the sunshine, vanish… Then today, I saw this text: ❝… into air and earth and light…❞ – Fugitive Pieces (Anne Michaels)
*Photo taken by Na

Leave a Reply

