15.10.2013.

. Monsieur Lambert is a beautiful book.

. Why didn’t you smile?

. I didn’t put myself to your shoes, did I? I hope it helped anyway.

. Morning was cloudy and gloomy, but afternoon was filled with bright golden sunlight. Made me happy. Children running down the hill. Children playing at the swings. Squirrels climbing trees. Cat wandering on carpet of autumn leaves. The last burst before the dark and long and cold winter. Lively and sad at the same time.

c616656f00dc7e6965e8b61d26a68351f99c315c-1381862505

. You were like a friend today, more than usual. How glad. I thought these days I would better be in a cave. Wouldn’t imagined we talked for so long, about all sort of things.

. Worlds. It felt so strange to step in those worlds of fantasy. Then I would step back and appreciate my world now. Books and Oh Comely magazine. Music I like. Food – chicken porridge, marinated chicken baked in the oven, tangerine, apple, honeydew melon, jerky, sweet potato. I have so many things, don’t I?

Leave a Reply

