17.10.2013.

. Package from Oanh came today. A glimpse of light that brightened up a gloomy day.

I thought this is her birthday card for me, but she said there's another one coming my way, that it will be even more special. How cool!

I thought this is her birthday card for me, but she said there’s another one coming my way, that it will be even more special. How cool!

. Didn’t see it for myself for it but people said that it snowed, in Tampere at least. I remembered last year when it snowed, facebook news feed was flooded with messages from people talking about it, and Erik was telling us that it was his first time seeing snow. How nostalgic…

. Listened to Pink Tape as a whole album again and still liked it. Good that IU and f(x) didn’t have their comebacks at the same time.

. I quite enjoy watching Master’s Sun actually.

Running Man was fun. It was episode 40, which was the last episode Song Joong Ki took part in as permanent cast after 10 months. It was touching. People cried, and they made jokes. Because it was Running Man.

. Gonna try to sleep early today. For real.

Leave a Reply

