5.11.2013.

. Soup is best for rainy days.

So I made salmon soup for dinner.

So I made salmon soup for dinner.

. I suddenly miss Im Soo Jeong a lot today, so I went to her website to tell her that. Seems like she’s going to take a psychological thriller movie as a new project. I like her and Moon Geun Young so much that I watched A Tale of Two Sisters, but I wish to see more of her image in I’m Sorry I Love You. That drama was aired 9 years ago… How incredibly fast time passes by.

. Again, hungry in the middle of the night right before going to sleep… Maybe I shouldn’t choose food photo for my bog entry next time!

Leave a Reply

