25.11.2013.

IMG_9515

I received Mi’s pretty pretty birthday card and heartfelt words in green for me today. It reminded me of the paper angel she made for me a long while ago. Intentionally or not, she sent the card about a week after my birthday, which made another November (our November) day to be more enjoyable.

Whenever I talk to them, I miss our time when all of us were here together a lot. It’s like I’m holding it all here with my existence in this city. Especially now when the snow falls and the lake freezes, the air and the feelings are so familiar, but the joy and the warmth of their unconditional friendship is not here with me anymore.

Leave a Reply

