29.11.2013.

Na is going back to Vietnam. Another person who has known me for a long time is going to leave. Even if we weren’t extremely close or best of friends, we did share some precious memories and she did help me a great deal within her ability. It would be a lie to say I’m not sad at all.

Going out in the morning felt good. I’ve been liking Mathematics class all the more recently. I don’t get particularly close to anyone in the class, but I like the atmosphere. The test is coming soon though.

In Mathematics class. Not going to be here for much longer, so I thought it would be nice to capture the moments here somehow.

In Mathematics class. Not going to be here for much longer, so I thought it would be nice to capture the moments here somehow.

It’s really beautiful, this place. It really is.

Looking at the lake from another angle.

Looking at the lake from another angle.

Leave a Reply

