6.12.2013.

I planned to have some decorative lights around my bed and burn some fragrance oil with candles, but I didn’t get how to use the electric plug of the lights and which socket could possibly be used for that one (it’s really weird) so in the end I didn’t do that.

Sitting at the windows and watch the snow falling was nice though. I’ve always liked it when the snow falls. Soft, magical, ethereal. I like to see how it floats in the air, and wraps around the bare branches like a thick layer of blanket. It makes me feel warm and peaceful.

fa0cff3a95d5bb7084c9db17b0de13bdb12b040d-1386446220

Happy birthday, Finland. Hyvää itsenäisyyspäivää.

Leave a Reply

