13.12.2013.

I didn’t write anything for 11.12.13 nor 12.12 which were two beautiful numbers for date, but well, I don’t think it matters much.

Today was Friday 13rd and some people told me to take care, but it went by quite nicely for me actually. I went to Tandem pre-Christmas party and I liked it. We had glögi, cake, and gingerbread. We talked about Christmas, how it was different for each of us in each country, we took lots of pictures, and it was fun. I think I had enough my share for Christmas this year. I wouldn’t need to ask for more.

e547d547bc711017b7323dc5a18e6c769449d581-1386971653

More good news? Im Soo Jeong is going to star in a new movie! And IU is going to have a repackaged album!

Leave a Reply

