15.12.2013.

My cup of lemon tea. Loved the packaging of Seppälä gift box this time so I used it as the background. It also had  Seppälä name on the box but it was hard to see. Quite pretty though.

My cup of lemon tea. Loved the packaging of Seppälä gift box this time so I used it as the background. It also had Seppälä name on the box but it was hard to see. Quite pretty though.

I was supposed to go through the photos from Tandem pre-Christmas party today then post them to facebook and send them to people. As predicted, I didn’t do it. The process of choosing which one to keep and which one to put aside was the part I was least interested in. Majik was the only person who told me to take time and send him when it’s done. I guess it was because he often took pictures of others, too, and he understood the hassle.

I picked up Fugitive Pieces again and it felt easier to read and lighter than last time. Although I still didn’t understand all the words, I could still feel its beauty, as if there was more air and I could breathe.

The Christmas season made me crave for some good movies. Everybody would mention Love Actually but it didn’t captured me the first time when I watched it, so I didn’t find enough motivation to watch it again. The Holiday was a better choice, I watched it in the cinema when I was in Vietnam and I liked it mostly due to the beautiful music of Hans Zimmer. I might watch it again. Only “might”, since Nick got me interested in older movies during the times I was going to Film Club in Lärkkulla, and I thought I would look into movies like It’s a Wonderful Life (1946) for example instead of sort-of recent ones.

Well, but before I could dive into that relaxing world, some more important things need to be taken care of.

Have a good night and a good week ahead ~

Leave a Reply

