18.2.2014.

It always takes way too much energy to be angry. Or sometimes, sad.

I wish I didn’t feel so much of everything. I wish I didn’t absorb everything so intensely.

I still remember my mentor once said something like his ex-girlfriend was like that and she didn’t really value it. Well, she had her reason, I can fully understand.

One good thing is that, when I decide to not care anymore, then I really don’t. Absolutely nothing.

****

This song is mesmerizing.

You come around
and light up everything
You stun me with your smile
and all you bring
You come around
and make me wanna sing
my fears away

Leave a Reply

