141903

all the unfairness toward Yuna made me so mad at the world but

she’s living she’s in love she has her fans and herself and her own kingdom so

why would she care in fact she doesn’t

I’m happy to live at the same time as her and it’s the best best best

I like the warmth from the hairdryer and the way it blows my long soft hair and

yesterday the long-awaited necklace came which was so meaningful to me

today my favorite tumblr followed me back and it made me happy like a little girl hey who knows what magic will it brings when you decide to reach out

the K-indie songs speak to me the way nobody else does and it’s like books in another wonderful way and I’m so grateful I found them

so yeah it’s okay it’s okay it’s okay…

Leave a Reply

