140605

Was it 23rd May? Named it Greenie Smile.

Was it 23rd May? Named it Greenie Smile.

These days I would watch Heroes and it would make me laugh until tears coming out from my eyes, then I would continue crying until the heavy burden in my heart somehow lifted. Even just for a moment.

Beautiful things made me cry, too. I’m very easily touched.

Most likely I will go to France to visit my nephews sometime soon. I’ve never met them. My mom and my sister told me that Sam loves to kiss on Chris’ cheeks. I already said this on tumblr but wanted to mention it again here. My lovable nephews, my dear dear nephews…

I talked to Mikko K. again after quite a while. Nothing happened, just time passed by. It’s easy to lose touch of people isn’t it.

Today has been really sunny and windy.

Leave a Reply

